Uncategorized

Just a little note

I’ve sort of signed out of life a bit for a few weeks, writing stuff saving them and leaving them to ‘edit later’. Today I decided that my excuses are nonsense and I need to get back on the blog-o-sphere.

I am now part of the Teens tell their story project, which is really exciting so look out for posts for that and I’m getting myself prepared for my last year of school.

I haven’t really got the hang of WordPress 100%, so if things shift and change a bit just know that it’s me trying to make this thing look better.

For once, I don’t really have tons to say, just that I’m back and I am going to try and write something for everyday this summer (even if it gets posted a few days late 🙂 ) and I hope you enjoy it!

Itunu 🙂

Leave a Reply

