Uncategorized

September Songs

Since school has started I have slowly reverted back to my block-out-everyone-and-listen-to-music-at-every-moment self. I also had a mini throwback moment by myself (because I am cool like that) and listened some old songs that I used to adore. So here is a small insight into my September songs…

Keyshia Cole- Heaven Sent

Alessia Cara- Seventeen 

Alessia Cara- Four Pink Walls

Alessia Cara- I’m Yours 

Black Star- Thieves in the Night 

Superchick- One Girl Revolution 

TLC- No Scrubs 

Jessie Ware- Keep on lying 

Ed Sheeran- Tenerife Sea 

Vance Joy- Riptide

Natasha Bedingfield- Unwritten 

Natasha Bedingfield- Pocketful of Sunshine 

Ghost- With You

Drew Seeley- Dance with me 

 Enchanted -That’s how you know

Leave a Reply

