ofundisputedorigin

Changing the WORLD

‘If you want to go fast, go alone, if you want to go far, go together’ Richard Branson

I often feel really pushed to do things that will have a big impact. Right now I feel a huge urge to change the world even in a small way.

I want to provide a platform where young people feel inspired to chase their dreams, where they can feel validated and also where they can share their dreams and talents and find like minded people who want to use their skills for the greater good.

This is quite an impulsive post (so please forgive any spelling and punctuation errors) and I might look back and think WHAT HAVE I DONE but since I’m feeling fearless today I want to encourage you to work with me. If you are a teenager/young adult and  feel EXTREMELY PASSIONATE about doing things to help young people to strive to do more and be more and BELIEVE more and think more and be the best versions of themselves please contact me.

Richard Branson said ‘If you want to go fast, go alone but if you want to go far, go together. I want to go far. And if you want to create things or write things, whatever it may be, to inspire others to be creative, to think deeply and to chase their dreams contact me on @Voiceofthemav  or email voiceofthemaverick@gmail.com.

I would love to use my blog as a platform and create some sort of ‘young people who want to break the mould, challenge the status quo and do and be amazing things’ type of movement (obvs with a catchier name). It would be great to even expand the movement beyond the blog eventually.  So please contact me even if you’re not too sure how you could contribute but feel like the whole idea resonates with you.

God bless
Itunu xxx

UPDATE: Check out my follow up post to this here 

 

3 thoughts on “Changing the WORLD

Leave a Reply

