diary · Year Thirteen

Update

I haven’t written anything in too long. Currently at that point where life seems clouded by revision. It’s been a struggle to remain focused and be really dedicated to revision but it will all work out *falls on knees and prays for 10 years*.

This has to be the most lost I have felt during exam period, I haven’t stepped into a library for the LONGEST time and I am not trying to spend the whole day revising as I have done in the past.

I don’t know if it’s smart to be trying out the whole ‘work smarter and not harder’ thing for the first time but I feel a lot more relaxed (in some respects) than I have felt in the past.

I am quite scared about my exams, but thankfully the fear has subsided a bit over this holiday, when I stopped crying and actually started DOING work.

But yeah trying to remember  2 Timothy 1:7 and stop working out of fear (tis all a process)

 For God has not given us a spirit of fear and timidity, but of power, love, and self-discipline. 2 Timothy 1:7

I just wanted to write and show that I am still here and also say a huge Good luck in your exams everyone.

Here are some revision tips I wrote a while ago, it’s for GCSE students but a lot of it is still relevant

Keep Smiling!

Itunu 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Update

Leave a Reply

