blog · diary

A bit of a lazy day

I’ve had a bit of a lazy day (or relaxing day- I don’t like that word LAZY *sudders*) and I’ve spent most of my day watching YouTube (don’t judge me). Tried to make it a bit productive by watching stuff about Uni and here are a couple things I have been watching. If you have any good Uni videos or YouTube videos in general post a link in the comment section below (and as a bonus if you have any advice for Freshers staring Uni this autumn comment below too) 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

